California Wrestling Hall of Fame Flyer 2022
Download the 2020 Flyer

2020 Inductees (back row left to right): Chris Sones, Arnold Alpert, Lyndon Campbell, John Dahlem representing George Retzer, Howard Lawson and Ben Ohai. (front row left to right): J Robinson, Tom McCann, Tony Leon, Valentin Kalika, Matt Azevedo and Randy Hartman.

HOF Inductees
Arnold Alpert
Matt Azevedo
Lyndon Campbell
Randy Hartman
Valentin Kalika
Howard Lawson
Tony Leon
Tom McCann
Ben Ohai
Chris Sones

*George Retzer
** Jay Robinson

2020 Lifetime Service Award Winners: (left to right): Wayne Partee and Robert “Bob” Irwin. Bottom (left to right): Dick Bailey, Sam Cereceres, Andy Harris and Steve Gardner.

LifeTime Service Award Winners
Dick Bailey
Mark Black
* Mike Burley
* Oran Breeland
Sam Cereceres
Steve Gardner
Andy Harris
Robert “Bob” Irwin
* Joe Mount
Wayne Partee

* Posthumous Inductee
** Voted as an inductee 2008