In October, 1996, a group of 25 wrestling coaches, officials and supporters met in Monterey, California to organize a California Wrestling Hall Of Fame.

Since this meeting, a steering committee has met and adopted by-laws recommendations to the state Hall Of Fame Committee. Additional meetings took place and a selection procedure for induction into the California Wrestling Hall Of Fame is in place. ...more

Date: May 16th, 2015
Reception: 4:00-6:00 PM Dinner Banquet 6:30-9:30 PM
Location: Laguna Hills Community Center
Laguna Hills. CA
Contact Person: Lynn Dyche 408-978-9543 ...more
Flyer-download flyer
Dave Schultz
2014 HOF Inductees
Rod Balch
Dennis Bardsley
Fred Bonha
Vern Brooks
Al Kiddy

Corky Napier
Kent Olson
Nick Quintana
Adam Tirapelle

2014 Life Time Service
Jeff Barksdale
Raymond Hernandez
Howard McCarley
Gary Meissner

Doug Perrin
Dan Pry
Howard Zink